Midweek Breaks in 2021

Below you will find the availability and prices for midweek breaks for 2021. Please remember, our midweeks are Monday to Friday

Monday to Friday Availability and Prices

Start Date

Monday, 4 January 21

Monday, 11 January 21

Monday, 18 January 21

Monday, 25 January 21

Monday, 1 February 21

Monday, 8 February 21

Monday, 15 February 21

Monday, 22 February 21

Monday, 1 March 21

Monday, 8 March 21

Monday, 15 March 21

Monday, 22 March 21

Monday, 29 March 21

Monday, 5 April 21

Monday, 12 April 21

Monday, 19 April 21

Monday, 26 April 21

Monday, 3 May 21

Monday, 10 May 21

Monday, 17 May 21

Monday, 24 May 21

Monday, 31 May 21

Monday, 7 June 21

Monday, 14 June 21

Monday, 21 June 21

Monday, 28 June 21

Monday, 5 July 21

Monday, 12 July 21

Monday, 19 July 21

Monday, 26 July 21

Monday, 2 August 21

Monday, 9 August 21

Monday, 16 August 21

Monday, 23 August 21

Monday, 30 August 21

Monday, 6 September 21

Monday, 13 September 21

Monday, 20 September 21

Monday, 27 September 21

Monday, 4 October 21

Monday, 11 October 21

Monday, 18 October 21

Monday, 25 October 21

Monday, 1 November 21

Monday, 8 November 21

Monday, 15 November 21

Monday, 22 November 21

Monday, 29 November 21

Monday, 6 December 21

Monday, 13 December 21

Monday, 20 December 21

Monday, 27 December 21

 

£195 

£195

£195

£195

£195

£195

£195

£195

£220

£220

£220

£220

£235

BOOKED

£235

£235

£235

£300

£300

£300

£300

£300

£300

BOOKED

BOOKED

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

£350

£300

£300

£300

£265

£265

£265

£265

£265

£200

£200

£200

£200

£200

£200

£200

N/A

N/A