Midweek Breaks in 2020

Below you will find the availability and prices for midweek breaks for 2020. Please remember, our midweeks are Monday to Friday

Monday to Friday Availability and Prices

Start Date

Monday, 6 January 20

Monday, 13 January 20

Monday, 20 January 20

Monday, 27 January 20

Monday, 3 February 20

Monday, 10 February 20

Monday, 17 February 20

Monday, 24 February 20

Monday, 2 March 20

Monday, 9 March 20

Monday, 16 March 20

Monday, 23 March 20

Monday, 30 March 20

Monday, 6 April 20

Monday, 13 April 20

Monday, 20 April 20

Monday, 27 April 20

Monday, 4 May 20

Monday, 11 May 20

Monday, 18 May 20

Monday, 25 May 20

Monday, 1 June 20

Monday, 8 June 20

Monday, 15 June 20

Monday, 22 June 20

Monday, 29 June 20

Monday, 6 July 20

Monday, 13 July 20

Monday, 20 July 20

Monday, 27 July 20

Monday, 3 August 20

Monday, 10 August 20

Monday, 17 August 20

Monday, 24 August 20

Monday, 31 August 20

Monday, 7 September 20

Monday, 14 September 20

Monday, 21 September 20

Monday, 28 September 20

Monday, 5 October 20

Monday, 12 October 20

Monday, 19 October 20

Monday, 26 October 20

Monday, 2 November 20

Monday, 9 November 20

Monday, 16 November 20

Monday, 23 November 20

Monday, 30 November 20

Monday, 7 December 20

Monday, 14 December 20

Monday, 21 December 20

Monday, 28 December 20

 

£195 

£195

£195

£195

£195

£195

£195

£195

£220

£220

£220

£220

£235

BOOKED

£235

£235

BOOKED

£300

£300

£300

£300

£300

£300

BOOKED

BOOKED

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

£265

BOOKED

£200

£200

£200

£200

£200

£200

£200

BOOKED

BOOKED