Weekend Breaks in 2022

Below you will find the availability and prices for weekend breaks for 2022. Please remember, our weekends are Friday to Monday

Friday to Monday Availability and Prices

IMG_3316_edited.jpg

Start date

Friday, 31 December 21

Friday, 7 January 22

Friday, 14 January 22

Friday, 21 January 22

Friday, 28 January 22

Friday, 4 February 22

Friday, 11 February 22

Friday, 18 February 22

Friday, 25 February 22

Friday, 4 March 22

Friday, 11 March 22

Friday, 18 March 22

Friday, 25 March 22

Friday, 1 April 22

Friday, 8 April 22

Friday, 15 April 22

Friday, 22 April 22

Friday, 29 April 22

Friday, 6 May 22

Friday, 13 May 22

Friday, 20 May 22

Friday, 27 May 22

Friday, 3 June 22

Friday, 10 June 22

Friday, 17 June 22

Friday, 24 June 22

Friday, 1 July 22

Friday, 8 July 22

Friday, 15 July 22

Friday, 22 July 22

Friday, 29 July 22

Friday, 5 August 22

Friday, 12 August 22

Friday, 19 August 22

Friday, 26 August 22

Friday, 2 September 22

Friday, 9 September 22

Friday, 16 September 22

Friday, 23 September 22

Friday, 30 September 22

Friday, 7 October 22

Friday, 14 October 22

Friday, 21 October 22

Friday, 28 October 22

Friday, 4 November 22

Friday, 11 November 22

Friday, 18 November 22

Friday, 25 November 22

Friday, 2 December 22

Friday, 9 December 22

Friday, 16 December 22

Friday, 23 December 22

Friday, 30 December 22

 

£395

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£245

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

£355

£355

£355

£355

£385

£385

£385

BOOKED

BOOKED

£385

£385

BOOKED

BOOKED

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

£385

BOOKED

£385

£385

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

£325

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£215

£395

£395